[identity profile] haikuesque.livejournal.com posting in [community profile] haikusociety
Title: Hard to swallow
Pairing: Who do you think
Genre: Vengeful crack, songfic
Rating: Ha ha PG, take that. Okay, no, probably Teen.
Word count: Uh, short.
Disclaimer: Not true. Pity.
Notes: Random commentfic that grew out of [livejournal.com profile] solo____ and [livejournal.com profile] jo_lasalle discussing Jin's questionable artistic choices late last night. Since it exists, we figured we'd post it.



Jin steps out the door in LA one morning and there's Kame standing outside it, pushing him back in.

"Are you totally out of your mind," he says.

"Whu?" says Jin. Nobody ever accused him of being good with mornings.

"Do you think we let you go so you could sabotage your entire career over here?"

"What... what are you doing in this country? Don't you have, like... baseball programs?" The hangover from last night doesn't help with the thinking.

"Tixy. Hotch. Slutch. Wamn." Kame looks thunderous. "How do you even pronounce Wamn? Are you fucking Stukid?"

Jin retreats before his advancing form. A menacing Kame before his first Starbucks coffee is more than he can handle.

Kame slams the door behind them. Turns the key. "I think it's time for me to be Taking over."

Jin looks at the locked door with all the brain the Kamenashi onslaught leaves him. Plus a hangover. "Take, um, what?"

Kame puts his hands on his belt very noticeably. "I heard you're really into swallow swallow swallowing so I thought I'd help you out."

"That's..." Jin is feeling squirmy, and he knows he's turning red.

"That's what you said. Isn't it, Mr Blunk."

"That's embarrassing."

"Well, glad you're noticing that so early."

Jin rolls his eyes, but mostly because he doesn't know what to say. At least Kame drops his hands and won't make it more embarrassing.

"So you don't want to chug it?" Kame asks, and rather persistently walks Jin against the nearest wall.

"It's just a song," Jin whines, though this is more like it. Even his booze-battered body is not immune to a bossy Kame pressing against him.

Kame gives him a slow grind and licks his lips suggestively. Um, okay.

"You locked the door, right?" Jin whispers, his eyes dropping between them.

Then Kame steps back. Just like that. What the fuck?

"We're not..."

Kame sticks his hands in his pockets. "You don't seem very responsible around blowjobs right now."

He really means it. Jin swallows dry – ha ha – as Kame smoothes his clothes down and turns to the door, not paying attention to tented things in Jin's pants at all.

God. Talk about suffering for your art.
 

(no subject)

Date: 2012-03-05 08:22 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] dungbrains.livejournal.com
COCKBLOCK

that was fun lol

I love that song though, jin's hilarious in his very own way lol

(no subject)

Date: 2012-03-05 08:42 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] lovekame02.livejournal.com
LOL that's seriously funny and great!
Thank you very much for writing this, you lighten up my mood :)

(no subject)

Date: 2012-03-05 08:57 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] souleater-angel.livejournal.com

"That's embarrassing."

Yeah, you'd think, right?

Kame should've given it to him good.... is secretly sure he did

Thanks for this.

(no subject)

Date: 2012-03-06 07:53 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] http://users.livejournal.com/___clash/
Jin wasn't exactly resisting though >.> No, really, totally consensual, really...





Really >.>

(no subject)

Date: 2012-03-06 08:11 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] jo-lasalle.livejournal.com
That's what Solo said, too. I AM MISUNDERSTOOD BY THE WORLD.

#goestotortureJin #withlove

(no subject)

Date: 2012-03-05 09:38 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] bellemelody.livejournal.com
LOLOLOLOLOLOLOL

Talk about suffering for your art.

This line is hillarious XDXDXDXDXDX

thank you :)

I hope Jin is not the only source of Kame english knowledges XDXDXD

(no subject)

Date: 2012-03-06 12:15 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] krystal-32206.livejournal.com
Yup. I agree with this.

Jin's song from his album is definitely hard to swallow. LOL!

Thanks!

(no subject)

Date: 2012-03-06 12:32 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] http://users.livejournal.com/___clash/
LOL! Oh my god, how did I miss this? xD

Have I ever told you I love your Kame? I think I might have, but I'm saying it again. Look at him, bursting into Jin's house, crowding him against a wall and leaving him hanging. Oh, Kame...

"You don't seem very responsible around blowjobs right now." LOL. Indeed.

I love the idea of Kame angrily throwing stupid!lyrics back at Jin and Jin realising just how stupid they are <3 Ah, if only RL Jin had Kame in his PR team, perhaps some of these catastrophic decisions would have been averted! ^^

(no subject)

Date: 2012-03-06 07:21 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] starg8fan-liz.livejournal.com
OMG XDD♥♥♥

(no subject)

Date: 2012-03-08 12:09 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] sablenoir4.livejournal.com
ha! poetic justice? good on ya Kame, and you guys - knew all that angst would go somewhere useful. :/ note, i sidestepped the convo's..and also missed this. but not sure jin's 'consciousness' is there yet. more of same will be needed. spot more vengeful feelings to be slaked - with slow headshakes that jin really is this: 'i inhabit jin-planet/world/galaxy'. really, someone's upset?

(no subject)

Date: 2012-05-26 06:39 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] matchynishi.livejournal.com
is it wrong that i was luaghing through like, all of kame's lines, which, technically, are actually all Jin's lines, but aldjkflsjlakjlsdkfjlsf *DIES*